Contact Us


* Required           
 
Head Office:-

AASHITA INTERNATIONAL
105, Akik Tower 1st Floor,
Opp.Rajpath Club,
S.G. Road,
Ahmedabad-380 054
Tele:- 0091 79 40036405/406
Fax No.:- 0091 79-26871267
E-mail: sales@aashita.com
Direct Contact:-

Aashita Hambardiker
E-mail: aashita@aashita.com
E-mail: sales@aashita.com

Mr. Rajesh Rana (Ass. Manager)
Mob: 091- 9327013374
E-mail:  rana@aashita.com

Mr.Yogendra Bhonde (Head Admin.)
Mob: 091- 9377525198
E-mail: yogendra@aashita.com

Mr. Siddharth Pancholi (Director)
E-mail: siddharth@aashita.com

Branches :-
GANDHIDHAM

Cont.Person- Jagdish Motvani
S-36/37, 1st Floor,
Main Bazar,
Gandhidham, Kutch
Gujarat, India.
Tel:-(02836) 237408/ 221588
E-mail:- jagdish@aashita.com
PUNE

Cont.Person-Pradeep Kale
13 & 14, B II Wing, 2nd Floor,
Jewel of Pimpri,
Opp. PCMC Building,
Pune-Mumbai Road,
Pimpri, Pune-411 018
Maharashtra, India.
Tel:- 274 25955, Fax:- 274 25960
E-mail:- pradeep@aashita.com
AURANGABAD

Cont.Person- Shirish Shinde
8, Mehir Chamber, 6, Vidhya Nagar,
Opp. Napum Theater,
Jalna Rd.,
Aurangabad- 431 005
Tel:- 0240 2443799
M. No.:- 9881195415
E-mail:- suresh@aashita.com

SURAT


Cont.Person- Rajubhai Rana
Viz No. 203- E, Stuti Universal,
TP-16, PAL- Adajan, Surat,
Pin 395009
Gujarat, India.
M. No.:- 9327013374
E-mail:- rana@aashita.com
 
Sister Concern :-
IINTERNATIONAL CARGO SERVICES

Mr. Kartik Pancholi
403/404/405, “Himdari-II”,
Old High Court Lane,
Ahmedabad-380009
Gujarat, India.
Tel:- 0091 79 27542629 / 27543565 / 27544418
Fax:- 0091 79 27541870
 
Top
 
 
Services
Air Freight
• Consolidation Service
• Import and Export
• Door-to-Door
 
 
Ocean Freight
• Full Container Load (FCL)
• Less Than Container Load (LCL)
• Cargo Consolidation Service
• Oversized and Project Cargo
• Import and Export
 
 
Ocean Freight
• Documentation
 (Consular, Letter of Credits & Customs)
• Transit Insurance
• Customs Clearance Network
 
 
 
 
  Home    |    About Us    |    Services    |    Achievements    |    Contact Us    
  Terms of Use     |    Privacy Policy    
  Copyright © 2013 Aashita International. All Rights Reserved.   Developed By : DesignsUnion